## NATIONAL DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL DERABASSI (MOHALI)

## ANTIMICROBIAL USE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinay Dua, Principal, National Dental College and Hospital	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rohini Dua, Professor and Head, Department of Pedodontics	Co-Chairperson
3	Dr. Richa Sahota Professor and Head, Department of Oral Pathology, National Dental College and Hospital	Member
4	Dr. Amaninder Singh, Reader, Department of Oral Surgery, National Dental College and Hospital	Member
5	Dr. Jessica Garewal, Reader, Department of Oral Pathology, National Dental College and Hospital	Member
6	Dr. N.M. Sharma, Reader, Department of Microbiology, National Dental College and Hospital	Co-Opted Member, Microbiology
7	Dr. Shanu Raina, Reader, Department of Pharmacology, National Dental College and Hospital	Co-Opted Member, Pharmacology
8	Mr. Gurnam Singh	Co-Opted Member

**PRINCIPAL**