NATIONAL DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL DERABASSI (MOHALI)

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinay Dua, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. PKS Ahluwalia, Professor and Head, Department of Oral Surgery	Co-Chairperson
3	Dr. Neeta Pasricha, Professor and Head, Department of Prosthodontics	Member, BDS Students
4	Dr. Deepak Grover, Reader, Department of Periodontics	Member, Internees
5	Dr.Rohini Dua, Professor and Head, Department of Pedodontics	Member, MDS Students
6	Dr. Ripin Garewal, Reader, Department of Pedodontics	Member, Dental Mechanics
7	Dr. Navjot Singh Mann, Professor and Head, Department of Conservative Dentistry	Member, Dental Hygienist
8	Dr. Ankit Sikri, Reader, Department of Orthodontics	Member, Non Teaching Staff

PRINCIPAL