NATIONAL DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL DERABASSI (MOHALI)

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinay Dua, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Deepak Grover, Reader, Department of Periodontics	Member
3	Dr. Ripin Garewal, Reader, Department of Pedodontics	Member

PRINCIPAL