## NATIONAL DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL DERABASSI (MOHALI)

## RECORDS AND STATISTICS COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinay Dua, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Ripin Garewal, Reader, Department of Periodontics	Member
3	Dr. Gurpreet Kaur, Professor & Head, Department of Periodontics	Member
4	Dr. Manu Rana, Reader, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member

**PRINCIPAL**