NATIONAL DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL DERABASSI (MOHALI)

SOCIAL MEDIA UPDATES COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinay Dua, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rajan Rajput, Reader, Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
3	Dr. Ashu Jhamb, Reader, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member

PRINCIPAL