NATIONAL DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL DERABASSI (MOHALI)

STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinay Dua, Principal, National Dental College & Hospital, Derabassi	Chairperson
2.	Dr.PreetKanwal Singh Alhuwalia, Professor and Head, Dept of Oral Surgery	Member Secretary, Sports
3	Dr. Navjot Mann, Professor and Head, Dept of Conservative Dentistry	Member Secretary, Sports
4	Dr. Rohini Dua, Professor and Head, Dept of Pedodontics	Member Secretary, Cultural Events
5	Dr. Gurpreet Kaur, Professor and Head, Department of Periodontics,	Member Secretary, Cultural Events
6	Dr. Richa Sahota, Professor and Head, Dept of Oral Pathology	Member Secretary, Fine Arts Events
7	Dr. Ashu Jhamb, Reader, Dept of Conservative Dentistry	Member Secretary, Fine Arts Events
8	Dr. Jessica Garewal, Reader, Dept of Oral Pathology	Member Secretary, Literary Events
9	Dr. Navneet Kaur Mann, Reader, Dept of Prosthodontics	Member Secretary, Literary Events
10	Dr. Neeta Pasricha, Professor and Head, Dept of Prosthodontics	Member Secretary, Scientific and Co- Curricular Events
11	Dr. SumitKaushal, Reader, Dept of Periodontics	Member Secretary, Scientific and Co- Curricular Events
12	Dr. Annupriya Khanna, Reader, Dept of Pedodontics	Member Secretary, Canteen and General Welfare
13	Dr. Rajan Rajput, Reader, Dept of Oral Medicine	Member Secretary, Alumni Association and Reports
14	Dr. Ripin Garewal, Reader, Dept of Pedodontics	Member Secretary, Alumni Association
15	Dr. Anu Girdhar, Professor, Dept of Prosthodontics	Member Secretary, Mentoring
16	Dr. Sonia, Reader, Dept of Prosthodontics	Member Secretary, Mentoring

All member secretaries will form their sub-committees to carry out all activities & convey the constitution of these to the undersigned.

PRINCIPAL