NATIONAL DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL DERABASSI (MOHALI)

WOMENS CELL

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Neeta Pasricha, Professor & Head, Department of Prosthodontics	Chairperson
2	Dr. Rohini Dua, Professor & Head, Department of Pedodontics	Co-Chairperson
3	Dr. Richa Sahota, Professor and Head, Department of Oral Pathology	Member
4	Dr. Gurpreet Kaur, Professor and Head, Department of Periodontics	Member
5	Dr. Jessica Garewal, Reader, Department of Oral Pathology	Member
6	Dr. Annupriya Khanna, Reader, Department of Pedodontics	Member
7	Dr. Anu Girdhar, Professor, Department of Prosthodontics	Member
8	Dr. Amandeep Kaur, Reader, Department of Orthodontics	Member

PRINCIPAL